Bestuur



Tanja Koopmans-Koning
bestuurslid
tanjakoopmans@hotmail.com


Alfred de Jong
bestuurslid
a_dejong@quicknet.nl


Gerda Tol-Bond
bestuurslid
g.tol@comeback-reintegratie.nl


Ben Kras
bestuurslid
Bkras@kras-recycling.com


Peter Keuchenius
bestuurslid
p.keuchenius@schenkeveldadvocaten.nl


Cor Kwakman
bestuurslid
cor.kwakman@tolplaatwerk.nl


Tiny Janssens
secretariaat
secretariaat@ibev.nl


Marcella Wiffrie
beleidsmedewerker gemeente E-V
m.wiffrie@edam-volendam.nl


Ruud Kors
bestuurslid
Ruud.Kors.3541@rabobank.nl


Jaap Buijs
bestuurslid
j.buijsjr@kwakmanafbouw.nl


Ron Steur
bestuurslid
ron@qstylez.nl